Contact Us

Westport Beekeepers working committee have different people responsible for different jobs, members of our club will know who is responsible for the different areas, our e-mail address is :

We have mobile phone numbers that we can be contacted on (providing we are not driving or dressed in bee-suits)  😉

Tim Stevens: (086)-4098121

Ronan: (087)-9309495

Padraic: (087)-6957154

William: (087)-9271633

You can view our Privacy Policy here: